Sunday, January 31, 2010


Our first installation of the UNRULY LIVE THROWBACK series features Baltimore Club Veteran & X105 DJ SPICE!!!
His versatile mixing and turntablist skills have gained him an international following as the premier DJ for MTV's Beach House, and as the touring DJ for Dru Hill! Be on the lookout for DJ Spice's upcoming projects in Baltimore and surrounding areas.
This mix was recorded in 1999, when Baltimore Club was still a street thing. THIS IS SOME OF THE REALEST BMORE CLUB THE WORLD HAS NEVER HEARD, HANDS DOWN!!!

DJ Spice - The Saga Continues TRACKLISTING:
01. Kick It - Technics
02. Run For It - Da Horsemen
03. East/West Riders - Rod Lee
04. Pick Em Up - Doo Dew Kids
05. Gimme Sum Head - Scottie B
06. Don't Waste My Time - Lucki
07. Birthday - Doo Dew Kids
08. Thongs - Theo
09. Break It Down - KW Griff
10. Wild For The Night - Scottie B
11. NaNaNA - DJ Class
12. Club Face - Reggie Reg
13. Bombin' Cock - DJ Class
14. Diamond K
15. Rollin (Rmx) - Rod Lee
16. Rollin - Rod Lee
17. Kong - Karizma
18. Bumpin' - Booman

Full version available on CD!!!


No comments:

Post a Comment